The chemical composition of the diamond is carbon, which is unique in the gem, which is composed of a single element. Often contains 0.05%-0.2% impurity elements, of which the most important is N and B, their presence is related to the type and nature of the diamond. The crystal forms are eight faces, the diamond twelve faces, the tetrahedral and the shape of them. The pure diamond is colorless and transparent, and it has different colors because of the trace elements.

Diamond cutting process has four separate steps, namely, marking , dividing, shaping and polishing.

Mark stone: mainly in the proper evaluation based on the rough diamond, the design way with special marker in diamond, cut grinding processing division according to the marking of diamond implementation to cut grinding. Markers are diamond cutting and grinding of the first step, which is the cutting grinding process is the most important work, it has a direct impact on diamond cutting and grinding processing of the economic benefits, also affect the final diamond products perfect, therefore, to do the work must have solid professional knowledge of gemology, rich practical experience, and proficient in processing technology. His ultimate goal is to create the largest, the most clean, the most perfect form of finished diamonds, and to create the greatest economic benefits.

Rough segmentation: for various reasons, the need for rough segmentation. The rough segmentation is a very important work. It also has a direct impact the quality of diamond products, and ultimately affect the value of the finished diamonds. Segmentation of the original stone, it is necessary to consider the important factors: the rough diamond shaped, diamond internal defects, twinning and crystallographic characteristics. I produced the gem cutting piece with thin thickness, processing loss, higher accuracy of finished products. (learn more gem cutting piece of information)

Coarse grinding, coarse grinding is rough diamond forming processing process, it is a cutting or cutting and grinding process, this process similar to in the lathe processing of wood or metal. Diamond rough grinding process is: first, the diamond will be fixed on the fixture, when the rough mill to drive the diamond grinding wheel rotation, so that the diamond and grinding wheel contact with each other. The diamond grinding wheel produced by Guangzhou Diamond Tools Co., Ltd has the advantages of high efficiency, high precision and long service life. (more information about diamond grinding wheels)

Grinding: grinding of rough grinding forming diamond to implement a series of process and process the final polishing grinding. The main components of polishing grinding equipment with disc, clamp, clamp mouth. Grinding is a very strong technical performance technology, need to know some cut diamond grinding process, and the need to experience. The polycrystalline diamond polishing liquid and polishing paste produced by our company have the advantages of high efficiency and high precision. (learn more about diamond polishing, grinding paste)

PRODUCT INFORMATION

钻石.jpg

钻石的化学成分是碳,这在宝石中是唯一由单一元素组成的,属等轴晶系。常含有0.05%-0.2%的杂质元素,其中最重要的是N和B,他们的存在关系到钻石的类型和性质。晶体形态多呈八面体、菱形十二面体、四面体及它们的聚形。纯净的钻石无色透明,由于微量元素的混入而呈现不同颜色。

钻石切磨加工有四个独立的步骤,即标记(marking)、分割(dividing)、成型(shaping)和抛磨(polishing)。

标记原石:主要在对钻石原石作正确评价基础上,将设计意途用专门的笔标记在钻石上,切磨加工师按标记对钻石实施切磨加工。标记是钻石切磨加工的第一步,这也是整个切磨加工环节中最重要的工作,它直接影响钻石切磨加工的经济效益,也影响最终钻石成品的完美程度,因此,做这项工作的人必须具备扎实的宝石学专业知识,丰富的实践经验,并精通加工技术。他的最终目的是制造出最大、最干净、最完美形态的成品钻石,并创造最大的经济效益。

分割原石:出于各种原因,需要对原石进行分割。分割原石也是一项十分重要的工作,它也直接影响钻石成品的质量,并最终影响钻石成品的价值。分割原石时所需要考虑的重要因素有:钻石原石的形状、钻石的内部瑕疵、双晶及结晶学特征等。我公司生产的宝玉石切割片具有厚度薄,加工损耗小,成品精度高等优点。(了解更多宝玉石切割片的信息)

粗磨:粗磨是将钻石原石进行成型加工处理的过程,它是一项切削或切磨工艺,这项工艺类似于在车床上加工木头或金属。钻石粗磨的过程是:首先将要磨的钻石固定在夹具上,当粗磨机带动钻石砂轮旋转时,使钻石与砂轮相互接触互磨成型。广州市金锐金刚石工具有限公司生产的钻石砂轮具有效率高、精度高、寿命长的优点(了解更多钻石砂轮的信息)

抛磨:抛磨是对粗磨成型的钻石实施一系列工序而将其抛磨成最终成品的过程。抛磨设备的主要部件有磨盘、夹钳、夹嘴。抛磨是一项技术性能极强的技术,需要钻石切磨工懂得一定的工艺,并需要丰富的经验。我公司生产的多晶金刚石抛光液和研磨膏具有具有效率高、精度高的优点。(了解更多金刚石抛光液研磨膏的信息)

点击了解更多:轴承加工行业