Automobile engine is the engine that provides power for the automobile, it is the heart of the car, and it affects the power, economy and environmental protection of the automobile. The engine is made up of five main components, such as crank linkage mechanism, air distribution mechanism, cooling, lubrication, ignition, fuel supply, starting system and so on. The main parts of the cylinder block, cylinder head, piston, connecting rod, crankshaft, camshaft, flywheel, etc..

The main body of the cylinder is gray iron, alloy cast iron, compacted graphite cast iron, aluminum alloy, magnesium alloy and so on. Its mechanical processing, large flat aluminum parts processing is generally used in steel milling, cast iron parts are generally used carbide can be used to insert the compact tooth milling cutter, boring cylinder hole using ceramic and CBN materials, and other efficient tools. A large number of complex cutting tools are used in the processing of holes.

Technology is used for processing of non liner, a closed water jacket of cylinder bore: rough boring, semi fine boring, fine boring, honing (the platform honing).

Connecting rod material is mainly medium carbon steel, medium carbon alloy steel, non quenched and tempered steel, powder metallurgy and so on. With the requirement for precision machining of connecting rod not high, such as connecting rod bushing hole of size group. The two ends of the connecting rod big head is the machining process of positioning datum, and for large and small head hole has a position precision. Grinding can be used to meet the size requirements, high productivity, high precision grinding. Grinding way: vertical grinder (biaxial or multiaxial), vertical double end grinder, horizontal double end face grinder. (learn more about the information of the connecting rod grinding wheel)

The main crankshaft material is carbon structural steel or ductile iron, etc.. The majority of domestic crankshaft machining by ordinary machine tools and special machine tools, production efficiency and automation is relatively low. The rough machining equipment is used for turning the crankshaft main journal and the neck of the crankshaft, and the quality stability of the process is poor, so it is easy to have a large internal stress, and it is difficult to achieve a reasonable machining allowance. General precision machining using MQ8260 crankshaft grinding machine grinding - semi - fine grinding - polishing, usually by manual operation, processing quality is not stable. (learn more about the information of the crankshaft grinding wheel)

With the coming of globalization of trade, the manufacturers have been aware of the situation grim, have technical reform, efforts to enhance the enterprise competitiveness, in recent years, introduced many advanced equipment and technology, the speed of progress very quickly. As far as the current situation is concerned, these devices and technology basically rely on imports.

Cam shaft material is high quality carbon steel, alloy structural steel, chilled cast iron, malleable cast iron, pearlite ductile cast-iron and alloy cast iron. Traditional process methods that the copying lathe and hydraulic copying cam milling machine, milling cam size precision and shape are better than turning, directly for grinding. For the machining allowance, more advanced processing method for the CNC cam milling machine (non template), milling method are two kinds of milling and rotary contour milling. Now cam grinder completely by CNC control to obtain accurate cam contour, also stepless speed change of the workpiece rotation, widely used CBN (cubic boron nitride) grinding machining of the cam axis, which not only get rid of the effect of copying accuracy of precision cam and grinding wheel wear does not affect the machining accuracy. (learn more about the information of ceramic diamond /CBN grinding wheel)

PRODUCT INFORMATION

汽车发动机行业.jpg

汽车发动机是为汽车提供动力的发动机,是汽车的心脏,影响汽车的动力性、经济性和环保性。发动机是由曲柄连杆机构和配气机构两大机构,以及冷却、润滑、点火、燃料供给、启动系统等五大系统组成。主要部件有气缸体、气缸盖、活塞、连杆、曲轴、凸轮轴、飞轮等。

气缸体材料主要为灰口铸铁、合金铸铁、蠕墨铸铁、铝合金、镁合金等。其机械加工时,大平面铝件加工普遍采用金钢石铣,铸铁件则普遍用用硬质合金可转位密齿铣刀,镗缸孔采用陶瓷及CBN材料等高效刀具。在孔的加工中大量运用了结构复杂的复合刀具。

对于无缸套、封闭水套的缸孔的加工采用工艺:粗镗—半精镗—精镗—珩磨(多采用平台珩磨)。

连杆材料主要为中碳钢、中碳合金钢、非调质钢、粉末冶金等。连杆加工对配合精度要求待别高,如连杆小头衬套孔,需进行尺寸分组。连杆大小头两端面是整个机加工过程中的定位基准面,关且对大、小头孔都有着位置精度要求。可以使用磨削加工达到尺寸要求,磨削的生产率高、精度高。磨削方式有:立式圆台磨床 (双轴或多轴)、立式双端面磨床、卧式双端面磨床。(了解更多连杆砂轮的信息)

曲轴材料主要为碳素结构钢或球墨铸铁等。国内曲轴机加工多数由普通机床和专用机床组成,生产效率和自动化程度相对较低。粗加工设备多采用多刀车床车削曲轴主轴颈及拐颈,工序的质量稳定性差,容易产生较大的内应力,难以达到合理的加工余量。一般精加工采用MQ8260等曲轴磨床粗磨-半精磨-精磨-抛光,通常靠手工操作,加工质量不稳定。(了解更多曲轴砂轮的信息)

随着贸易全球化的到来,各厂家已意识到了形势的严峻性,纷纷进行技术改造,全力提升企业的竞争力,近年来引进了许多先进设备和技术,进展速度很快。就目前状况来讲,这些设备和技术基本依赖进口。

凸轮轴材料主要为优质碳素钢、合金结构钢、冷激铸铁、可锻铸铁、珠光体球墨铸铁及合金铸铁等。传统工艺方法是采用靠模车床及液压仿形凸轮铣床,铣削的凸 轮尺寸精度和形状都优于车削,事直接进行精磨。对于加工余量大,较为先进的加工方法为采用CNC凸轮铣床(无靠模),铣削方法有外铣和轮廓回转铣削两种。现凸轮磨床完全靠CNC控制获 得精密的凸轮轮廓,同时工件无级变速旋转,广泛采用CBN(立方氮化硼)砂轮加工凸轮轴,这不仅摆脱了靠模精度对凸轮精度的影响,而且砂轮的磨损不影响加工精度。(了解更多陶瓷金刚石/CBN砂轮的信息)

点击了解更多:玻璃加工行业